Sleekplan Logo
we run on Sleekplan

Client Service Delete supercedes rights

With the Client Service Delete right, users can delete services belonging to a single client that they look up, regardless of what service provider owns the service. This feels like an oversight: why can a user who has no rights to Shelter A (and therefore can't Display or Edit a Stay belonging to Shelter A) be able to Delete a Stay belonging to Shelter A? This feels like an oversight.