Sleekplan Logo
we run on Sleekplan

Filters backwards on Client - Service Restrictions List

On the **Client - Service Restrictions** list, when you hit All it shows only *current* restrictions and when you hit Current it shows *all* restrictions. You can tell by looking at the URL. When you click on Current, it says `?showAll=True` at the end of the URL and that string is not present if you click on All. This seems to be present in 4.0.60.2.1 but resolved in 4.0.60.3